WELCOME
to MÜLLER WALLAU

The company Müller Modell- und Formenbau GmbH & Co. KG is a medium-sized family business that has established itself as a toolmaking specialist for injection molds under the brand name MÜLLER WALLAU. We are an innovative toolmaking company for high-quality interior and exterior components and supply injection molds to leading automotive manufacturers and automotive suppliers worldwide.

With our individual mold solutions, we offer ew standards in the areas of function and design of plastic components. Regardless of the type of drive, we leave a lasting mark on the character of numerous vehicle models.

Mehr about us

Competence & Experience
for premium products

The plastics technology requirements of new mobility concepts for mold-making are enormous. Topics such as high-quality surfaces, functional integration, lightweight construction and sustainability play a key role here. For decades, our customers have seen us as a strategic full-service supplier for almost all plastic components in the interior and exterior. This is reflected in the high level of development services, where we can contribute our know-how as early as the product development process.

Innovation & Technic
for individual solutions

At MÜLLER WALLAU, more than 180 employees work on the design and implementation of the latest technologies. Our customers benefit from over 50 machining centers and an almost unlimited manufacturing spectrum. With three injection molding machines (850t, 2000t and 3000t) we offer an ideal development and production environment for try-outs up to 50 tons total weight.

Kunststofftechnikum – TRY-OUTS UP TO 3000 tons

BACK INJECTION, IN MOLD DECORATION,  IN MOLD CUTTING, INJECTION COMPRESSION, GAS INJECTION, TURNTABLE, 2K MOLDING …

We are here for you

Do you have any questions? Simply contact us by phone or via email.

+49-6461-8090

info@mueller-wallau.de

News & Events

01.2021

Way to zero: Since 01.01.2021 we use only 100% renewable energy for the production of our tools.

10.2020

Our new 5-axis milling machine with automation was successfully put into operation. We expand our production capacity in the HSC milling area to over 60 pallets.

10.2019

With our new ENGEL 3000, we offer our customers sampling on another state-of-the-art injection moulding machine with a clamping force of 3000 tons and integrated robot automation.

06.2019

Our machine park was expanded with a new dynamic DMU 400G (4000x2000mm) for machining large workpieces.

Herzlich Willkommen
bei MÜLLER WALLAU

Die Firma Müller Modell- und Formenbau GmbH & Co. KG ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen, das sich unter dem Markennamen MÜLLER WALLAU als Werkzeugbau Spezialist für Spritzgießwerkzeuge etabliert hat. Wir sind ein innovatives Werkzeugbauunternehmen für hochwertige Interieur- und Exterieurbauteile und liefern Spritzgießwerkzeuge an führende Automobilhersteller und Automobilzulieferer weltweit.

Mit unseren individuellen Werkzeubaulösungen  setzen immer wieder neue Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Funktion und Design von Kunststoffbauteilen. Unabhängig der Antriebsart prägen wir nachhaltig den Charakter zahlreicher Fahrzeugmodelle.

Mehr Über Uns Erfahren

Kompetenz & Erfahrung
für Premiumprodukte

Die kunststofftechnischen Anforderungen neuer Mobilitätskonzepte an den Werkzeugbau sind enorm. Dabei spielen Themen wie hochwertige Oberflächen, Funktionsintegration, Leichtbau und Nachhaltigkeit eine wesentliche Rolle. Unsere Kunden sehen uns seit Jahrzehnten als strategischen Komplettdienstleister für nahezu alle Kunststoffbauteile im Interieur und Exterieur. Das spiegelt sich in dem hohen Maß an Entwicklungsdienstleistungen wieder, wo wir unser KnowHow bereits im Produktentstehungsprozess mit einbringen können.

Innovation & Technik
für individuelle Lösungen

Bei der Firma MÜLLER WALLAU arbeiten über 180 speziell für den Werkzeugbau ausgebildete Mitarbeiter an der Konstruktion und Umsetzung neuster Technologien. Unsere Kunden profitieren von über 50 Bearbeitungszentren und einem nahezu unbegrenztem Fertigungsspektrum für Werkzeuge mit Bauteileinzelgewichten bis zu 25 Tonnen. Mit drei Spritzgießmaschinen (850t, 2000t und 3000t) bieten wir eine ideale Entwicklungs- und Produktionsumgebung für Spritzgießwerkzeuge bis 50 Tonnen Gesamtgewicht.

Kunststofftechnikum – Abmusterungen bis 3000 Tonnen Schließkraft und Roboterautomation.

Wir sind für Sie da

Sie haben noch Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Email.

+49-6461-8090

info@mueller-wallau.de

News & Events

10.2019

Mit unserer neuen ENGEL 3000 bieten wir unseren Kunden Abmusterungen auf  einer weiteren hochmodernen Spritzgussmaschine mit einer Schließkraft von 3000 Tonnen und integrierten Roboterautomation an.

06.2019

Unser Maschinenpark wurde um eine neue dynamische DMU 400G (4000x2000mm) für die Bearbeitung großer Werkstücke erweitert.

01.2019

DMU 200G: Kapazitätserweiterung im Bereich 5 Achs Fräsen für hochpräzise Bauteile bis 10 Tonnen und 2000x2000mm Verfahrweg.